half the year is over…

a belated Happy Canada Day (July 1st)… and Independence Day (July 4th) to my friends and family in America!!

would you believe? half the year is over!

i am deciding on taking a break from blogging. it has been a good 4 year experience for me sharing how i feel, what i know, what i do, and most of all, sharing my faith in some ways.

for now, i will focus on what to do next feeling that there are plenty of things to accomplish still. they say time is short when you are having fun. i don’t want to one day see my time is over and have not accomplished anything…

i thank you, my readers for taking your time to read what i have to say, may God bless you everyday and give you the inspiration too as He did for me. i may be back, i may not, i am leaving my site open as it is, as i will still continue reading the blogs that i follow… again.. thank YOU!

take care and have a great and blessed life!

14

M.

2 thoughts on “half the year is over…

  1. Awwww….I will miss you and your your beautiful, inspiring words. I will keep “following” in case you decide to change your mind.

  2. thank you very much Jill, you are so kind and sweet.. i’ll “see” you in your posts 🙂 … lots of love.. ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

