Happy Birthday Dersky!

well, well,, my Dersky will be celebrating his nth birthday hehehehe..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you my Dersky… 🙂

 hmmm, what can i offer you as a present that money cannot buy?

my home baked pineapple pecan cake

a cake? perhaps not, because i cannot bake one for you, uh-uh, baking is not on my list of expertise.

dersky’s yummy roast chicken

a roast chicken? again, no, because you roast the best chicken in my world, hehe, that i am sure of..

my best recipe? well, for almost 18 years we have been twogether, you have tasted my best and my worst, you have been my connoisseur in all of my experiments in the kitchen, hahaha… so, scrap that, it will not be as exciting.

oh, i remember now.. my RESPECT for YOU my Dersky…. this for sure is priceless!

i know we’ve had our arguments and disagreements, but at the end of the day, you are still my dearest friend and ally, and for that, i thank God for having you, especially in my times of aloneness,,, near me or far from me, you are always in my heart..

okay.. love you dersky, this page is for you this time…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! enjoy your birthday…

“However, let each one of you love his wife as himself, and let the wife see that she respects her husband.” Ephesians 5:33

M.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Dersky!

Leave a Reply

