one year of blogging..

It will soon be a year since I opened up my heart and mind through blogging! how time flies.

although my readers remain anonymous, i am pleasantly surprised to know that the most read blog entry of mine is what I shared about PSALM 23. if ever i am able to impart God’s words this way, then, the more i am inspired to write about my Lord and Saviour.

these past few weeks, i have not been able to write anything, because it was what my heart was, BLANK. not that i cannot draw inspiration from my faith, sumtimes, i have my high moments, as well as my down moments. let’s just say i finished passing through my down moments. But God has always been good to lift me up as always. WINTERTIME IS OVER!!! 

my backyard…

i look forward to having better days, at work, at home, with my family, my friends, and my continuing walk to spiritual growth.

despite troubles in this world, here’s to a peaceful SPRINGTIME….

photo courtesy: http://www.sxc.hu/

“But I will hope continually and will praise you yet more and more.”  PSALM 71:14

M.

Leave a Reply

