BY FAITH…

GOD spoke to me again, as always.
days before my departure, the scriptures i read were all about FAITH.. and the paragraph that i stumbled upon (or was it purposely meant to be) was HEBREWS 11:8-12, when God told Abraham to go to a place he is not familiar with, and by FAITH, good ol’ Abe did go.
my situation with Abraham’s is almost similar that i am “assigned” by God to go to a place where i should be, never knowing what to expect. despite He knows it is always a struggle for me being at a place that do not feel like home to me, i know i should be here where i am.
so, how will everything be possible for me? it is only through FAITH,,, it is the key to letting go, to giving it up, to throwing it down.. fighting my demons will be just as easy, as long as i cling on to His promise that He will never leave me nor forsake me (Deuteronomy 31:8).
by Faith, i will do what pleases my God
by Faith, i will go to where He plans me to be
by Faith, i will surrender my life to Him today and always.
by Faith, i am ready.
M.
2 thoughts on “BY FAITH…

Leave a Reply

