October Zest!!

it is OCTOBER!!!

This morning, i prayed a prayer of thanksgiving to my Lord Jesus, for His never ending love for me.

I thanked Him that i was able to survive the past 9 months, no major illnesses, even healed my elbow pains! Had my down moments, He pulled me through, was stressed from work and responsibilities, He gave me the assurance that everything will be fine…. WHEW!

So, today, i continue to look forward to having a great month and better days ahead, also meantime, ready my self for my Adidas run hehe.. below is my calendar of my 10km preparation from today until D-DAY.. this is just what i had in mind but,,, anything goes… 🙂

i share with you a text message i received from my dear brother-in-law, Carlos, it is very apt and timing to my very wonderful mood today:

 “A BEAUTIFUL WORLD CAN ONLY BE SEEN THROUGH THE EYES OF A HAPPY PERSON. MAY YOU ALWAYS BE HAPPY TO SEE THE BEAUTY THAT WAS MADE FOR YOU BY GOD.”

I AM SO BLESSED! I AM LOVED!! I AM GRATEFUL!!!

Proverbs 17:22 – “A cheerful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.” (NIV)

M.

Leave a Reply

