my prayer….

Dear Lord Jesus,
a lot of tragedies are now happening,
here and all over,
for reasons, some say they cannot comprehend,
but for me, Lord Jesus, i experience pain and suffering,
it is because i am far from YOU.
forgive me Lord, for all my shortcomings or overdoings,,
in YOU i rest my soul,
in YOU i put my trust,
to YOU i cast ALL my cares,
for YOU i will forever WAIT

Thank YOU, Lord Jesus, that YOU are in my life,
Thank YOU for always guiding me,
in everything i think, say, or do…
Thank YOU, Lord Jesus, for being my Lord and my Saviour.

THIS I PRAY IN JESUS’ MOST PRECIOUS NAME,
AMEN..

“I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

M.

Leave a Reply

