MY BIRTHDAY MONTH!!

JUNE…. it’s my birthday month!!!
Not that i care so much about birthdays, i am just happy that i have added a year to my life and cannot imagine how i did survive one more year from last! And for each and every day, i thank the Lord for everything.
Hmmm, let me see, what’s in store for my birthday?
Following is my wish list to fulfill within my birthday month:
  1.  To be able to finish my first 10km THIS MONTH in a race event or in my practice runs, wherever!
  2. To have my facial treatment, skin “renewal” and clear off  unsightly “things” hehe
  3. To finish reading M.M.L.J. (Matthew, Mark, Luke, John) of the New Testament.
  4. To have a positive spirit and contaminate many people as much as i can!!!
These are all simple wishes that i have.  My last wish is,,, i wish i can fulfill all of the above.
“You are the one who put me together inside my mother’s body, and i praise You because of the wonderful way You created me. Everything You do is marvelous!” Psalm 139:13~14
M.
 
 
2 thoughts on “MY BIRTHDAY MONTH!!

Leave a Reply

